Testimonials

KKP is professional, high quality, fairly priced, punctual, and reliable. I highly recommend KKP for their printing services and customer service.
-LAURA M
Corporate Contracting Services
Whether I need 1 print or 10,000, and whether I need them today or next week, they always come through.
-RAYMOND W
Business Owner
Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 156 reviews.
You guys are always efficient and quick!!! Always on the ball, and get the job done right!
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle S
June 2018
Joanne is most pleasant to work with, thank you for making it a terrific experience.
5 Star Rating!
-Peter M
June 2018
Always a pleasure to see Tony when I receive my order.
5 Star Rating!
-Tara
June 2018
The staff at KKP is very friendly, professional and a pleasure to work with. I have worked with them for over 10 years. Highly recommend them.
5 Star Rating!
-Cathy A
June 2018
They have been doing our family business printing for over 20 years very fast friendly services
5 Star Rating!
-Barbara H
June 2018
The services are efficient and affordable keep up the good work
5 Star Rating!
-Sheldon W
May 2018
Great service!
5 Star Rating!
-
May 2018
The staff at your Oakville branch are always very accommodating and friendly.
5 Star Rating!
-Kirk S
May 2018
Tony and his group are the best supplier I have ever dealt with
5 Star Rating!
-Bill P
May 2018
Quick easy very professional
5 Star Rating!
-Alan M
April 2018
Professional and friendly, in addition to getting our order in a timely manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Crystal
April 2018
KKP Oakville is amazing. It is always a pleasure working with Guida! All their team members are amazing and dependable
5 Star Rating!
-Brittney M
April 2018
Great Service!!
5 Star Rating!
-Chris P
March 2018
Amazing customer service, Prompt and made it very easy for me to get what I needed without much work on my end. Thank you.
5 Star Rating!
-Junior L
March 2018
The quality of the work is outstanding, but above all the staff is amazing and very professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Mariella I
March 2018
One issue arose with my order. It was dealt with expeditiously and professionally by the Oakville team. They displayed how effective they are with problem solving. A very customer centric culture.
5 Star Rating!
-Pat C
March 2018
Staff were very helpful and swift to respond. My order needed to be printed in a bit of a rush and everything was done as requested and in a timely manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Jan B
March 2018
KKP was quick, accommodating and friendly we needed cards fast and they did it in an hr.... very impressed
5 Star Rating!
-Kyle S
March 2018
We have worked with KKP for many years and we have had nothing but great experiences. Very friendly and professional, their customer service is top notch.
5 Star Rating!
-Todd F
February 2018
Always reliable service with great quality outcomes.
5 Star Rating!
-Robert R
February 2018
Good service all the way around. Fast efficient and friendly
5 Star Rating!
-Wayne M
February 2018
Always efficient always courteous always on time
5 Star Rating!
-Eduardo D
February 2018
Friendly quick and reliable service
5 Star Rating!
-Carolyn T
February 2018
when I need a fast turnaround time KKP has always found a way to accommodate us ,
5 Star Rating!
-Peter H
February 2018
Very efficient. Stuck to the quoted price. I like how each document was offset to ease sorting them out
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie
January 2018
Amazing service, producing high quality of work in a timely manner! Wouldn't go to anyone else!
5 Star Rating!
-Brittney M
January 2018
Very friendly staff and very talented graphic designers
5 Star Rating!
-Christie G
January 2018
Always able to help, even on our tight deadlines!
5 Star Rating!
-Rebecca H
January 2018
The quality of the work is excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful. Despite the fact that some of requests were last minute, KKP was very accommodating and worked with us to meet our deadline.
5 Star Rating!
-Mariella I
November 2017
well done, delivery on time
5 Star Rating!
-John I
November 2017
Always fantastic service !!
5 Star Rating!
-Izabella D
November 2017
Good courteous service received
5 Star Rating!
-Gino P
November 2017
Tony is great to deliver my printing. I have used KK since 1989 and have always been extremely pleased with the quality of service and the friendliness of the staff
5 Star Rating!
-Anne H
November 2017
Friendly and very fast service
5 Star Rating!
-Rita M
November 2017
I have been coming to KKP for very small orders for a number of years - knowing that you print large large orders I hae wondered about bothering your staff with my small sized requests - Everyone who has served me has always been warm welcoming never making me feel like a bother - and that is the sig of a good company - treats big and little the same - thank you to all who have helped me over the years
5 Star Rating!
-
November 2017
The staff has treated us with great respect.
5 Star Rating!
-Veronica T
November 2017
Working with Guida and her team is always a pleasure. My projects are completed to a very high standard, on time (often early) and with every effort to ensure a great result.
5 Star Rating!
-Brenda
November 2017
Great service provided and would highly recommend for business cards and other printing needs!!
5 Star Rating!
-Kyle B
November 2017
Great team to work with.,
5 Star Rating!
-Sally H
November 2017
Great Service Every time!
5 Star Rating!
-Chris P
October 2017
Always on time with great print quality. 5 stars!
5 Star Rating!
-Robert R
October 2017
quick respond and fast turnaround. we're never disappointed with the quality
5 Star Rating!
-Stephen L
October 2017
Really good service, fast as usual
5 Star Rating!
-Karine D
October 2017
Fast, professional, pleasant to work with
5 Star Rating!
-Cathy A
October 2017
very knowledgeable with creative ideas, good quality of work, quick delivery.
5 Star Rating!
-Joe S
September 2017
I WAS REALLY VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THE ASSISTANCE I RECEIVED FROM KKP IN PLANNING AND EXECUTING ALL THE PROMOTIONAL MATERIAL FOR A TRADE SHOW AT VERY SHORT NOTICE. ALL BEAUTIFULLY COMPLETED, PACKED AND READY TO GO. THANK YOU.
5 Star Rating!
-Muriel L
September 2017
Joanne is always a pleasure to work with. Always polite and quick to get back to us.
5 Star Rating!
-Lisa M
September 2017
The team at KKP is tremendously reliable and responsive. We know we can count on KKP when we are under time pressures.
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle
September 2017
Exceptional, fast, efficient service.
5 Star Rating!
-Vesna J
September 2017
KKP has excellent communication the products are always precise and delivery right to my door.
5 Star Rating!
-Frances I
September 2017
Vanessa has been amazing. Very helpful & patient.
5 Star Rating!
-Nital D
September 2017
The service I received was fantastic! The product works perfectly, it was completed with a short turnaround time and it was delivered right to our door!
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie S
September 2017
KKP always goes above and beyond expectations. Great design department
5 Star Rating!
-Christie G
September 2017
WE HAVE BEEN USING KWIK KOPY FOR MANY YEARS, THEY ARE VERY EFFICIENT AND ACCOMODATING WHEN NEEDED, WE HAVE FULL CONFIDENCE IN THEIR LEVEL OF SERVICE.
5 Star Rating!
-Silvana R
September 2017
Always on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Sylvia P
September 2017
The location is convenient for me and staff work hard to help me meet my deadlines plus my quality standards
5 Star Rating!
-Wayne M
September 2017
Quick response
5 Star Rating!
-David A
August 2017
Very professional,friendly and helpful staff. High quality product and always on time even on occasions that we neglect to bring the order ahead of time.
5 Star Rating!
-
August 2017
Vanessa is great, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Your product is clear and the colours sharp.
5 Star Rating!
-Kym M
August 2017
Thank you very much for designing and helping with the media I required.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew W
July 2017
Quick turn around, helped me find exactly what I wanted, spent the time to come and drop of personalised notes. I also really appreciated the friendly service on top of the quality service.
5 Star Rating!
-Brittany H
July 2017
It was great! I needed it in a rush and it was done quickly.
5 Star Rating!
-Jim B
July 2017
Guida's KKP team rock! Quality, Speed and Reliability are outstanding and the reason we have continued our relationship for well over the last 6 years.
5 Star Rating!
-Robert R
July 2017
Excellent customer service and professional product
5 Star Rating!
-Mike A
July 2017
Whenever i need something done, Kwik Kopy is always available to answer any questions i might have and in guiding me to get the right product for my needs, we are always very happy not only with our final products but with the exceptional customer service
5 Star Rating!
-Lily D
June 2017
All the staff there are very friendly and very helpful. In particular, Joanne, always goes above and beyond for me. KKP is the only place i go for all of my printing and such needs. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Sue R
June 2017
Super nice and helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Esther P
June 2017
Wonderful experience working with Joanne for all of my wedding printing. Would 100% recommend!
5 Star Rating!
-Natasha C
June 2017
Guida & Vanessa were amazing!! The pictures were done quickly (I had a short timeframe) and turned out beautiful! We have had many comments on them and nobody can believe it when I tell them where I had it done! Excellent service and the nicest people!!
5 Star Rating!
-
June 2017
Amazing staff, great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Nuno
June 2017
Vanessa has been great. Very patient & helpful ensuring we create something we are very happy with!
5 Star Rating!
-Nital D
June 2017
Kwik Kopy Oakville has always been my go to printer. Their level of service is second to none. The staff are friendly and helpful and always go the extra mile to get me what I need as soon as possible.
5 Star Rating!
-Julie D
June 2017
Very quick service and listens to the clients requests - very professional organization
5 Star Rating!
-Rudy P
June 2017
Great experience!
5 Star Rating!
-Robyn C
May 2017
The staff was very helpful and pleasant and the quality was great
5 Star Rating!
-Mariella I
May 2017
Guida and her team are always on time and very reliable. They bend over backwards to ensure complete satisfaction.
5 Star Rating!
-Nelson D
May 2017
Prompt service and quick turnaround. This is what we can rely on.
5 Star Rating!
-Stephen L
May 2017
Staff is friendly, professional and very efficient. Pleasure to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Cathy A
April 2017
My experience was fabulous. Joanne was very informative and helpful. She made my first experience designing our catalogue very positive.
5 Star Rating!
-Dian N
April 2017
Joanne always does a wonderful job on all of our projects at the restaurant! We are so lucky to have such a wonderful company to use here in Oakville.
5 Star Rating!
-Brianne B
April 2017
We always get a very reliable product from you and will continue to order,
5 Star Rating!
-Sandy A
April 2017
Guida and her team made our vision a reality. Highly recommended whether you are an entrepreneur, small business, or multinational corporation.
5 Star Rating!
-Derek T
April 2017
Alaways perfect, always on time!
5 Star Rating!
-John C
April 2017
Very professional and prompt service which is always greatly appreciated. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Ingrid
March 2017
I'm working with KPP for my wedding printing needs. As this is not advertised as part of their main services, i was not sure how it would all work out. I was SO pleasantly surprised by the amazing level of customer service i received. Although my printing job was not huge, they made me feel like i was a key client; very timely in getting back to me, making some great design and printing suggestions, and just generally going out of their way to make me feel like a valued client.
5 Star Rating!
-Natasha C
March 2017
Excellent service and final product every time
5 Star Rating!
-Sherry
March 2017
We've relied on KKP for many years for a wide range of printing needs. They consistently deliver great results with a high level of customer care.
5 Star Rating!
-Chris W
February 2017
Very happy! Good job. Will keep coming back for sure. Thank you very much for all the work and help.
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle
February 2017
Kwik Kopy has been an excellent company to do business with. They always have our printing done quickly and deliver right to our door!
5 Star Rating!
-Samantha
February 2017
We LOVE working with Guida and her staff! They are wonderful to work with, very friendly with excellent service that always exceeds expectations. Very happy customers!
5 Star Rating!
-Kristin C
February 2017
I admire the work done by KKP - very professional and always a joy to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Artur M
February 2017
Great service, great quality work and we are always accommodated so quickly!! Thank you.
5 Star Rating!
-Adrianna
February 2017
I have always had a great experience. Requests are met with pleasant words.
5 Star Rating!
-Veronica T
February 2017
Everyone is very accommodating. Prompt, exceptional service. Top quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Nancy J
February 2017
The staff at KKP are very helpful and informative, work is always done in a timely manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Laura H
February 2017
KKP treats customers with a friendly attitude and tries to resolve their problem or question as efficiently as possible.
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle S
February 2017
I have used your service for 35 years. You have always been professional and have done a great job with reasonable prices.
5 Star Rating!
-Tariq A
February 2017
Kwik Kopy Printing in Oakville has met my printing needs for 25 years. Friendly staff, orders always on time, great service. I highly recommend this Oakville group
5 Star Rating!
-Anne H
February 2017
KKP has been our printer and graphic designer for a number of years. We rely on their printing expertise and graphics skills to produce everything from our business letterhead and cards to our advertisements.
5 Star Rating!
-Christie G
January 2017
Great staff, quick response on quotes and efficient delivery service.
5 Star Rating!
-Joe S
January 2017