Testimonials

KKP is professional, high quality, fairly priced, punctual, and reliable. I highly recommend KKP for their printing services and customer service.
-LAURA M
Corporate Contracting Services
Whether I need 1 print or 10,000, and whether I need them today or next week, they always come through.
-RAYMOND W
Business Owner
Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 259 reviews.
Quick accurate turnaround on printing orders submitted by email.
5 Star Rating!
-Roberto P
October 2020
The staff is very professional and courteous. Very pleased with the service from KKP
5 Star Rating!
-Kevin M
October 2020
Always an awesome job!
5 Star Rating!
-Thomas B
October 2020
Quick and courteous service from knowledgeable staff. It's always been a pleasure dealing with Kwik Kopy
5 Star Rating!
-Phil S
September 2020
Always helpful, and quick turn around. Which is really important for a last minute tornado of a customer like me!
5 Star Rating!
-Alexandra F
September 2020
Great people! Great service!
5 Star Rating!
-Chris P
September 2020
Great experience. They were very fast and responsive. They also paid a lot of attention to detail!
5 Star Rating!
-Babujie A
September 2020
Friendly service. Very helpful in finding past order and filling it. Great job
5 Star Rating!
-Lynn B
August 2020
The service was awesome, I asked them what their turn around time was and they gave me the order a day sooner and delivered it as well!
5 Star Rating!
-Colin S
August 2020
Great communication, service and delivery. Thank you
5 Star Rating!
-Danny C
August 2020
Great Job
5 Star Rating!
-Raffaela
August 2020
Everyone at KKP was amazing. The customer service was very personable and professional. They delivered my order in a quick & timely fashion. I highly recommend them.
5 Star Rating!
-Joanne R
July 2020
Was very happy the business cards and design. Paul MacLean
5 Star Rating!
-Paul M
July 2020
Timely delivery of product. Very good customer care experience.
5 Star Rating!
-Ernie P
July 2020
Very kind, personable and responsive.
5 Star Rating!
-Kristin C
July 2020
As always, my orders are given every care and attention from beginning to end whether it is a simple business card or a more complicated Plak.
5 Star Rating!
-Julie D
June 2020
Quick and easy. Nicki was very helpful when it came to preparing signs for my construction site. Prompt service, good pricing. Delivered quickly even during the global pandemic. Very much appreciated!
5 Star Rating!
-Sanj
June 2020
KKP had acquired our files from a previous supplier. The work was done in a timely fashion and pick up was well organized and distance appropriate.
5 Star Rating!
-Sheila H
June 2020
great service and work provided!
5 Star Rating!
-John R
June 2020
you folks were delightful and great and the work was excellent...10 our of 10...maybe 11 out of 10!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Paul S
June 2020
good communication over the phone and email regarding my order and very satisfied with the time it took to process and deliver my order due to the Covid 19 pandemic
5 Star Rating!
-Alan R
June 2020
I have been dealing with Joanne mostly over the past 8 or 9 years and truly appreciate her friendly and fast service! She's the best!! Also, i miss seeing Tony's smiley face when he delivers to me!
5 Star Rating!
-Sue R
June 2020
Very please with overall servce
5 Star Rating!
-Carlos D
October 2018
The experts at KKP Oakville always check the work carefully and if in doubt ask questions etc BEFORE they go to print as sometimes I might make an error. They are part of my "team" to keep my business humming.
5 Star Rating!
-Muriel L
October 2018
Very good service and friendly staff.
5 Star Rating!
-Iresh
October 2018
Great service every time!!
5 Star Rating!
-Chris P
October 2018
Guida and her team are fast, efficient and a treat to work with. Emails and calls are answered quickly and any concerns are dealt with immediately! All in all, excellent service.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary B
October 2018
Guida and her team are outstanding. They turned our printing around on a dime. They took the time to walk beginners through the process and advised us on the best course of action. Thank you KKP!
5 Star Rating!
-Peter H
October 2018
The staff are a pleasure to deal with and many times they have come through with last minute urgent requests which is greatly appreciated.
5 Star Rating!
-Matthew P
October 2018
Great team, outstanding service!
5 Star Rating!
-Patricia H
October 2018
Pleasure to deal with everyone
5 Star Rating!
-Sylvia P
October 2018
The KKP team are very efficient. The orders always arrive on time or sometimes even before. They always go the extra mile to supply exactly what we need. All the staff are customer service oriented. I always have a good experience with KKP
5 Star Rating!
-Julie D
October 2018
Guida, Tony, Vanessa and the design team are awesome! Always hit the crazy deadlines.
5 Star Rating!
-Robert R
October 2018
Excellent service everytime
5 Star Rating!
-Renee N
October 2018
Everything was delivered on time as promised. You delivered exactly what I wanted and met my expectations. I also appreciated your friendly customer service.
5 Star Rating!
-Richard N
October 2018
Working with KKP was amazing. I was responsible for putting together my first "BIG" RFP, approx 2000 pages. Their experience and knowledge helped me pulled it together, while helping me manage the stress level. They made accommodations for me, that a "big Box" store wouldn't have been able to. I would highly recommend these guys and I will be using them again.
5 Star Rating!
-April D
September 2018
Friendly, courteous customer service, always happy with my product.
5 Star Rating!
-Carolyn T
August 2018
Great service at a good price
5 Star Rating!
-John C
August 2018
Very happy with the product and service as always from KKP!!
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda D
August 2018
I have been using your company for decades. One of your services that I appreciate the most is your delivery service. Having my order promptly delivered to my office saves me a lot of time and effort.
5 Star Rating!
-Adele
August 2018
We were in a bind at work needing something printed (we don't usually have that type of requirement in our business) and you came recommended to us (by someone from Jan Kelley Marketing). You got us what we needed, very quickly.
5 Star Rating!
-Jenn P
August 2018
I have the greatest respect for Kwik Kopy Oakville. They do quality work and meet some of my demanding deadlines
5 Star Rating!
-Cathy V
August 2018
Great customer service!! We don't go anywhere else!
5 Star Rating!
-Chris P
July 2018
KKP is an extension of my work space, so professional and easy to deal with, like having a really good PA at your side...gold!
5 Star Rating!
-Andre
July 2018
Kwik Kopy Printing is a very honest and reliable printing company that will go out of their way to meet your needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle S
July 2018
Very prompt and efficient when designing new and current material. GREAT DELIVERY SERVICE!
5 Star Rating!
-Joe S
July 2018
Excellent service in a timely matter
5 Star Rating!
-Matthew P
July 2018
Joanne at KKP couldn't have made the whole process easier from start to finish. Not only has KKP worked with me on a few urgent projects but their staff continue to deliver on exceptional products. KKP Is my "go to" for many print jobs!
5 Star Rating!
-Tara A
July 2018
Always quick, great quality and incredibly friendly staff! Would highly recommend KKP's services.
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie O
July 2018
A very good experience.
5 Star Rating!
-Veronica T
June 2018
Always a pleasure working with this extremely professional team.
5 Star Rating!
-Nuno
June 2018
Fast, friendly, efficient, well produced product.
5 Star Rating!
-Tara C
June 2018
Always enjoy working with them. Excellent service
5 Star Rating!
-Gerald B
June 2018
I showed the flyers and business cards made for my company and got nothing but excellent comments from friends and customers. Thanks very much for your great staff. Best regards, Dave Sadowick. Anarchist Mountain Refrigeration & Air Conditioning.
5 Star Rating!
-Dave S
June 2018
You guys are always efficient and quick!!! Always on the ball, and get the job done right!
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle S
June 2018
Joanne is most pleasant to work with, thank you for making it a terrific experience.
5 Star Rating!
-Peter M
June 2018
Always a pleasure to see Tony when I receive my order.
5 Star Rating!
-Tara
June 2018
The staff at KKP is very friendly, professional and a pleasure to work with. I have worked with them for over 10 years. Highly recommend them.
5 Star Rating!
-Cathy A
June 2018
They have been doing our family business printing for over 20 years very fast friendly services
5 Star Rating!
-Eileen V
June 2018
The services are efficient and affordable keep up the good work
5 Star Rating!
-Sheldon W
May 2018
Great service!
5 Star Rating!
-Charles
May 2018
The staff at your Oakville branch are always very accommodating and friendly.
5 Star Rating!
-Kirk S
May 2018
Tony and his group are the best supplier I have ever dealt with
5 Star Rating!
-Bill P
May 2018
Quick easy very professional
5 Star Rating!
-Alan M
April 2018
Professional and friendly, in addition to getting our order in a timely manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Crystal
April 2018
KKP Oakville is amazing. It is always a pleasure working with Guida! All their team members are amazing and dependable
5 Star Rating!
-Brittney M
April 2018
Great Service!!
5 Star Rating!
-Chris P
March 2018
Amazing customer service, Prompt and made it very easy for me to get what I needed without much work on my end. Thank you.
5 Star Rating!
-Junior L
March 2018
The quality of the work is outstanding, but above all the staff is amazing and very professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Mariella I
March 2018
One issue arose with my order. It was dealt with expeditiously and professionally by the Oakville team. They displayed how effective they are with problem solving. A very customer centric culture.
5 Star Rating!
-Pat C
March 2018
Staff were very helpful and swift to respond. My order needed to be printed in a bit of a rush and everything was done as requested and in a timely manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Jan B
March 2018
KKP was quick, accommodating and friendly we needed cards fast and they did it in an hr.... very impressed
5 Star Rating!
-Kyle S
March 2018
We have worked with KKP for many years and we have had nothing but great experiences. Very friendly and professional, their customer service is top notch.
5 Star Rating!
-Todd F
February 2018
Always reliable service with great quality outcomes.
5 Star Rating!
-Robert R
February 2018
Good service all the way around. Fast efficient and friendly
5 Star Rating!
-Wayne M
February 2018
Always efficient always courteous always on time
5 Star Rating!
-Eduardo D
February 2018
Friendly quick and reliable service
5 Star Rating!
-Carolyn T
February 2018
when I need a fast turnaround time KKP has always found a way to accommodate us ,
5 Star Rating!
-Peter H
February 2018
Very efficient. Stuck to the quoted price. I like how each document was offset to ease sorting them out
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie
January 2018
Amazing service, producing high quality of work in a timely manner! Wouldn't go to anyone else!
5 Star Rating!
-Brittney M
January 2018
Very friendly staff and very talented graphic designers
5 Star Rating!
-Christie G
January 2018
Always able to help, even on our tight deadlines!
5 Star Rating!
-Rebecca H
January 2018
The quality of the work is excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful. Despite the fact that some of requests were last minute, KKP was very accommodating and worked with us to meet our deadline.
5 Star Rating!
-Mariella I
November 2017
well done, delivery on time
5 Star Rating!
-Marilyn S
November 2017
Always fantastic service !!
5 Star Rating!
-Izabella D
November 2017
Good courteous service received
5 Star Rating!
-Gino P
November 2017
Tony is great to deliver my printing. I have used KK since 1989 and have always been extremely pleased with the quality of service and the friendliness of the staff
5 Star Rating!
-Anne H
November 2017
Friendly and very fast service
5 Star Rating!
-Rita M
November 2017
I have been coming to KKP for very small orders for a number of years - knowing that you print large large orders I hae wondered about bothering your staff with my small sized requests - Everyone who has served me has always been warm welcoming never making me feel like a bother - and that is the sig of a good company - treats big and little the same - thank you to all who have helped me over the years
5 Star Rating!
-
November 2017
The staff has treated us with great respect.
5 Star Rating!
-Veronica T
November 2017
Working with Guida and her team is always a pleasure. My projects are completed to a very high standard, on time (often early) and with every effort to ensure a great result.
5 Star Rating!
-Brenda
November 2017
Great service provided and would highly recommend for business cards and other printing needs!!
5 Star Rating!
-Kyle B
November 2017
Great team to work with.,
5 Star Rating!
-Sally H
November 2017
Great Service Every time!
5 Star Rating!
-Chris P
October 2017
Always on time with great print quality. 5 stars!
5 Star Rating!
-Robert R
October 2017
quick respond and fast turnaround. we're never disappointed with the quality
5 Star Rating!
-Stephen L
October 2017
Really good service, fast as usual
5 Star Rating!
-Karine D
October 2017
Fast, professional, pleasant to work with
5 Star Rating!
-Cathy A
October 2017
very knowledgeable with creative ideas, good quality of work, quick delivery.
5 Star Rating!
-Joe S
September 2017
I WAS REALLY VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THE ASSISTANCE I RECEIVED FROM KKP IN PLANNING AND EXECUTING ALL THE PROMOTIONAL MATERIAL FOR A TRADE SHOW AT VERY SHORT NOTICE. ALL BEAUTIFULLY COMPLETED, PACKED AND READY TO GO. THANK YOU.
5 Star Rating!
-Muriel L
September 2017